Guides & tutorials
Guides & tutorials
Save time when configuring the native actions of the available integrations and third-party services, and centralize all the connection data of your workspace.
The vault allows you to store and organize all your connections in a secure way, so you don't have to place your credentials every time you configure a new action.
As we store your information in a secure way, it will not be visible anywhere in the editor to any user, not even in the debugger mode.
To open the vault, click on your user menu in the lower left corner of the editor. On this screen you will see all the integrations that have connections created.
To create a new connection, click on the ‘Add connection’ button and select the integration you want to create a connection for.
There are 2 ways to connect an integration or third-party service: via OAuth or by copying and pasting the API keys of your account.
Not all services support OAuth, each one will automatically display the available option.
If you don't have the data at the time of creating the connection, you can choose the 'Create an empty connection' option and fill it in later.
Once the connection is created, it will be available in all the actions of that integration that you add to the flows of that workspace. Just select it.
You can also create a new connection from this field by clicking on the plus button.
You can identify empty connections by the orange icon. Just remember to add the missing data before executing the flow, otherwise it won't work correctly.
To edit a connection, open the vault and click on the integration whose connections you want to modify. You can edit the name and the connection data from the vault, by opening its options and clicking on ‘Rename’ or ‘Reconnect’.
You can also delete them by clicking the ‘Delete’ option. The changes will be applied to all the actions of the workspace that are using that connection.
If you have configured integrations prior to the existence of the vault, you will see an option called ‘Use legacy auth’ which allows you to replace it with the new version.
To start using the vault, disable this option and create a new connection with the required data. You will save a lot of time when configuring actions!